A program is typically active for 365 after it goes Live, at which point you can renew it for another year.

It’s recommended that you configure everything to your requirements in Test mode, then press the Go live button when ready. You will be asked to choose a pricing plan that fits your needs.

After reaching 365 days from going Live the program gets set to Close status automatically.

You can manually Close the program at any time. A closed program means that it cannot accept new registrations, evaluate any applications, or make changes to the settings. All data for your closed program is archived and remains available to you. You can re-open the program at any time.

Did this answer your question?