Here’s what gets copied over from the original program:

  • name of the program (adds a “cloned” to the name to avoid confusion), you can rename the program from Settings > General > Program basics;

  • the dates and times of the program’s registration and submission phases, again changeable from Settings > General > Program basics;

  • the language, currency and registration type, can be changed from Settings > Registration > Registration limit;

  • the rest of the program settings (registration form, application categories, application forms, payment settings, and automatic emails).

  • Any special offers and conversion triggers used in the original program

What does not get cloned from the existing program to the new one:

  • promo codes

  • registrations

  • custom emails

  • logos and images

  • judges

  • applications

Did this answer your question?