You can adjust the following application settings on the applicant portal from Settings > Program > Applicant portal.

  • Allow re-submission of submitted applications
  • Allow re-submission of approved applications
  • Allow re-submission of rejected applications
  • Show approved status on the applicant portal
  • Show rejected status on the applicant portal

Allow re-submission of submitted applications

Mark this checkbox if you want to allow people to make modifications to their applications after they've submitted them, when the application status is "submitted". Any changes made to an application reverts its status to "draft" until the applicant re-submits it - at which point the status becomes "submitted" again.

Allow re-submission of approved applications

Mark this checkbox if you want to allow people to make modifications to their applications after you've already approved them, when the application status is "approved". Any changes made to an application reverts its status to "draft" until the applicant re-submits it - at which point the status becomes "submitted" so you can approve or reject it.

Allow re-submission of rejected applications

Mark this checkbox if you want to allow people to make modifications to their applications after you've rejected them, when the application status is "rejected". Any changes made to an application reverts its status to "draft" until the applicant re-submits it - at which point the status becomes "submitted" so you can approve or reject it.

Show approved status on the applicant portal

Mark this checkbox if you want to allow people to see the status of their applications after you've approved them.

Show rejected status on the applicant portal

Mark this checkbox if you want to allow people to see the status of their applications after you've rejected them.

Did this answer your question?